From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

Webinar
2nd Dec 2020

From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

Event Details

When
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Where
Zoom
Ticket Price
FREE

From cherry tomatoes to driving technology and everything in between, join us on Wednesday, December 2, 2020, at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT to learn about the fascinating start-ups that originated at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and Yissum, the Technology Transfer Company of the Hebrew University.

Featuring Leah Geffen, Yissum Senior Director of Marketing, and Hebrew University Prof. Ido Braslavsky, Co-founder and Scientific Advisor of SavorEat.

Back to Events List

From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

Buy Tickets

*If you would like to add multiple ticket types, repeat the steps below for each type and click add ticket(s)

Step 1. Choose a ticket type

FREE

FREE

Step 2. Choose number of tickets

Step 3. Add ticket details

or DONATE

Missed the webinar?

Click Here to View it

Category: